Holiday DJ CAMP

Summer 2021

Nothing to do during this holidays?

Try out something unique and new that could change your life!

Holiday Camp, DJ, 2020, Singapore

Have a fun and memorable time this holiday

at ShowNing DJ Lab!

Choose one (or both) of 2 different musical themes in our 4-day exciting morning camp!

These DJ courses catered to students will be conducted by our professional instructors to teach you how to not only mix one track with another seamlessly but also to boost your confidence to create your own unique set with your favorite music.

Holiday Camp, DJ, 2020, Singapore

【CAMP ELECTRONIC】

Curriculum Genres 

EDM, House, Techno, Trance, Dubstep

Holiday Camp, DJ, 2020, Singapore

【CAMP POP】

Curriculum Genres

Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, Reggae, Rock

Class Structure:

​4-Day Holiday Camp

Mon-Thur | 1.5 hours per day

Class Size:

Max 4 students to 1 instructor

(Min. 2 to start a class)

Ages:

​9 years old - 13 years old

Equipment:

Personal laptop to bring

​(minimum 8GB RAM memory required)

Required Language:

English

Location:

ShowNing DJ Lab

​465 North Bridge Road #02-5085B Singapore 191465

Fees (per person):

SGD 300 per CAMP

​SGD 580 for Bundled Camps

9:00AM-10:30AM per day

Promotion.jpg

"Early Bird Promotion!"

 SGD 279 per camp

(7% discount off!) 

*Only Applicable for

the sign up by

7th May (Sun) 

Schedules:

​9:00AM-10:30AM  

【CAMP ELECTRONIC】

- 2021 -

31st May (Mon) - 3rd June (Thur)

14th June (Mon) - 17th June (Thur)

28th June (Mon) - 1st July (Thur)

【CAMP POP】

​- 2021 -

7th June (Mon) - 10th June (Thur)

​5th July (Mon) - 8th July (Thur)

For sign up or enquiries:

Click HERE!

Contact

English | 中文 - +65 8348 7268

​日本語 - LINEからお問合せ下さい

ADDRESS

 

465 NORTH BRIDGE ROAD, #02-5085B, SINGAPORE 191465

LINE ID: showningdjlab

Email: info@showningdj.com

facebook: http://facebook.com/showningdj

Nearest MRT

EW11 Lavender

(3 - 4 mins by walk from Exit A of Lavender MRT, just behind ICA Building)